Schedule Page

Prev slide
Next Slide

Next

10.30
AM ET

07.30
AM PT

Comedy Nights with Kapil

Now Playing

12.00
AM ET

09.00
PM PT

Radha Prem Ki Deewani

Next

12.30
AM ET

09.30
PM PT

Uttaran

Next

01.00
AM ET

10.00
PM PT

Parichay

Next

01.30
AM ET

10.30
PM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

02.00
AM ET

11.00
PM PT

Uttaran

Next

04.00
AM ET

01.00
AM PT

Radha Prem Ki Deewani

Next

04.30
AM ET

01.30
AM PT

Uttaran

Next

05.00
AM ET

02.00
AM PT

Shaitaan

Next

05.30
AM ET

02.30
AM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

06.00
AM ET

03.00
AM PT

Radha Prem Ki Deewani

Next

06.30
AM ET

03.30
AM PT

Uttaran

Next

07.00
AM ET

04.00
AM PT

Shaitaan: A Criminal Mind

Next

07.30
AM ET

04.30
AM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

08.00
AM ET

05.00
AM PT

Desi Weekend Movie Station

Next

10.00
PM ET

07.00
PM PT

Comedy Nights with Kapil

Next

11.30
PM ET

08.30
PM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

12.00
PM ET

09.00
AM PT

Uttaran

Next

12.30
PM ET

09.30
AM PT

Shaitaan

Next

01.00
PM ET

10.00
AM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

01.30
PM ET

10.30
AM PT

Bhaag Bakool Bhaag

Next

03.00
PM ET

12.00
PM PT

Mrs. Pammi Pyarelal

Next

03.30
PM ET

12.30
PM PT

Desi Weekend Movie Station

Next

06.30
PM ET

03.30
PM PT

Comedy Nights with Kapil

Next

08.00
PM ET

05.00
PM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

08.30
PM ET

05.30
PM PT

Radha Prem Ki Deewani

Next

09.00
PM ET

06.00
PM PT

Uttaran

Next

09.30
PM ET

06.30
PM PT

Shaitaan

Prev slide
Next Slide

Next

10.30
AM ET

07.30
AM PT

Mahakaali

Now Playing

12.00
AM ET

09.00
PM PT

Mrs. Pammi Pyarelal

Next

01.00
AM ET

10.00
PM PT

Parichay

Next

01.30
AM ET

10.30
PM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

02.00
AM ET

11.00
PM PT

Mrs. Pammi Pyarelal

Next

05.00
AM ET

02.00
AM PT

Shaitaan

Next

05.30
AM ET

02.30
AM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

06.00
AM ET

03.00
AM PT

Mrs. Pammi Pyarelal

Next

07.00
AM ET

04.00
AM PT

Shaitaan

Next

07.30
AM ET

04.30
AM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

08.00
AM ET

05.00
AM PT

Desi Weekend Movie Station

Next

10.00
PM ET

07.00
PM PT

Radha Prem Ki Deewani

Next

10.30
PM ET

07.30
PM PT

Mahakaali

Next

11.30
PM ET

08.30
PM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

12.30
PM ET

09.30
AM PT

Parichay

Next

01.00
PM ET

10.00
AM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

01.30
PM ET

10.30
AM PT

Mahakaali

Next

03.30
PM ET

12.30
PM PT

Desi Weekend Movie Station

Next

06.30
PM ET

03.30
PM PT

Mrs. Pammi Pyarelal

Next

07.00
PM ET

04.00
PM PT

Mahakaali

Next

08.00
PM ET

05.00
PM PT

Na Aana Is Des Laado

Next

08.30
PM ET

05.30
PM PT

Mrs. Pammi Pyarelal

Next

09.30
PM ET

06.30
PM PT

Shaitaan

Prev slide
Next Slide
Prev slide
Next Slide
Prev slide
Next Slide
Prev slide
Next Slide
Prev slide
Next Slide

DesiPlay TV is the first FAST Hindi general entertainment channel from Viacom18, available in USA, Canada, Middle East, Africa and other countries. Get access to awe-inspiring Indian stories, award-winning, and hand-picked Hindi shows and Bollywood movies for FREE.

©2024, Indiacast Media Distribution Private Limited, All Rights Reserved.