Single page

ENTERTAINMENT BLOGS

Breaking the Mold: DesiPlay TV Introduces Non-Prime Time Binge Slots Packed with Entertainment

Thumbnail for Breaking the Mold: DesiPlay TV Introduces Non-Prime Time Binge Slots Packed with Entertainment
Thumbnail for Breaking the Mold: DesiPlay TV Introduces Non-Prime Time Binge Slots Packed with Entertainment
Thumbnail for Breaking the Mold: DesiPlay TV Introduces Non-Prime Time Binge Slots Packed with Entertainment

ARTICLE

In a world where prime-time television reigns supreme, there’s a breath of fresh air blowing in from DesiPlay TV, shaking up the traditional viewing habits and introducing a revolutionary concept – Non-Prime Time Binge Slots. Yes, you read that right! Say goodbye to waiting for the clock to strike a certain hour to catch your favorite episodes of Hindi TV shows. DesiPlay TV, a leading FAST channel, is redefining the way we consume entertainment by offering a weekday binge fest, catering to your craving for iconic shows whenever it strikes.

 

Picture this: It’s a mundane Tuesday afternoon, and you’re yearning for a nostalgic trip down memory lane with your beloved characters from Tu Aashiqui. Instead of impatiently waiting for the clock to strike prime time, you can now dive into the drama and emotions of desi serials in Hindi with DesiPlay TV. Thanks to DesiPlay TV, your favorite episode is just a few clicks away.

 

Let’s delve into the lineup that’s making waves and keeping viewers glued to their screens throughout the week:

Tu Aashiqui: Mon-Thu | ET 10am | PT 7am | UAE 7pm

Tu Aashiqui, is the show that captured hearts with its gripping storyline and unforgettable characters. Whether you’re Team Pankti or Team Ahaan, there’s something for everyone in this rollercoaster of emotions. With DesiPlay TV’s Non-Prime Time Binge Slot, weekdays just got a whole lot juicier.

Sanskaar: Dharohar Apnon Ki – Mon to Fri | ET 2pm | PT 11am | UAE 11pm

As midweek madness sets in, escape into the world of Sanskaar: Dharohar Apnon Ki. This powerful drama tackles familial bonds with finesse while keeping you on the edge of your seat with its twists and turns. Get ready for a rollercoaster ride of emotions as you immerse yourself in the gripping narrative of Sanskaar.

 

Dine with Colors: Mon to Thu | ET 5.30pm | PT 2.30pm | UAE 2.30pm

Rounding off the week with a bang, Dine with Colors takes center stage every Monday to Thursday. This captivating culinary journey is the perfect way to wind down and prepare for the weekend ahead. With its delightful recipes and charming hosts, Dine with Colors is sure to leave you wanting more.

 

 

With DesiPlay TV’s Non-Prime Time Binge Slots, the power is in your hands to relive the magic of your favorite shows whenever the mood strikes. DesiPlay TV is available on Sling TV, Plex, Yupp TV, Shahid, and Pluto TV. No more waiting for the clock to strike prime time – simply tune in to DesiPlay TV and let the binge-watching begin!

 

So, what are you waiting for? Grab your popcorn, settle into your favorite spot on the couch, and embark on a journey through the captivating worlds of Dine with Colors, Sanskaar: Dharohar Apnon Ki and Tu Aashiqui. Breaking the mold has never been this entertaining!

DesiPlay TV is the first FAST Hindi general entertainment channel from Viacom18, available in USA, Canada, Middle East, Africa and other countries. Get access to awe-inspiring Indian stories, award-winning, and hand-picked Hindi shows and Bollywood movies for FREE.

©2024, Indiacast Media Distribution Private Limited, All Rights Reserved.